Unknown T’s “Rise Above Hate” EP has arrived!

Rehana Harmony

By Rehana Harmony

Rehana Harmony

16 Jul 2020

Unknown T has delivered a generous 16-track project for fans to sink their teeth into.

Titled “Rise Above Hate” – no doubt a reference to the hate that circulated a 2018 stint in prison. Unknown T has showed us he remains unscathed as his career reaches new heights with every release.

Sonically, we find the rapper exploring the depths of his artistry during the EP, while remaining unapologetically drill.

Sitting amongst the hefty track-list are four of his popular predecessors; Fresh Home, Leave Dat Trap featuring Aj Tracey, Squeeze & Buss and the most recent of them all – Deh Deh. Alongside an impressive array of appearances from UK rap champs such as; M Huncho, Young Adz, Young T & Bugsey and KO & V9.

Listen the Rise Above Hate below!