Wireless Festival Announces 2024 Lineup Including 21 Savage, J Hus, Nicki Minaj, Doja Cat & More

Harvey Marwood

By Harvey Marwood

Harvey Marwood

29 Jan 2024

Set to take place on 12th-14th July this year at Finsbury Park, the highly anticipated Wireless Festival has unveiled the first wave of names on their 2024 Lineup.

With the names announced so far including Nicki Minaj, Future, 21 Savage, J Hus, Doja Cat, Ice Spice, Sean Paul, Gunna, Asake, Rema, Tyla, Digga D and many more – Wireless Festival is set to be another highlight of this summer. The first wave of artists announced for each day so far are…

Friday – Nicki Minaj, Future, Ice Spice, Sean Paul, Vanessa Bling, Veeze, Ragz Originale,

Saturday – 21 Savage, J Hus, Asake, Gunna, Sexyy Red, Fridayy, Skillibeng, Byron Messia, Shallipopi, Strandz

Sunday – Doja Cat, Rema, Tyla, Digga D, Uncle Waffles, Ruger, Teezo Touchdown

Tickets will go on sale this Wednesday 31sr at 10am, with presales scheduled for an hour earlier for those who are Barclaycard or Three customers.