YoungBoy Never Broke Again has finally unveiled his album “Top.”

Rehana Harmony

By Rehana Harmony

Rehana Harmony

13 Sep 2020

This Friday we received YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s second solo studio album, titled “Top.”

“Top” follows on from predecessors like 32 Baby 2 and Still Flexin, Still Stepping and this latest effort is a definitely on par with the rest of the multi-platinum artist’s 15-album deep discography.

Stretching 58-minutes across 21-songs that are entirely fronted by the Baton Rouge rapper, bar two monster features from Lil Wayne on “My Window,” and Snoop Dogg on “Callin” – which made an appearance on YoungBoy’s EP “Tracks From Top,” alongside five other tracks earlier this month.

Over the project, the rapper displays the extent of his talent which is evidently becoming more fine tuned and acute with every release… This is an imperative body of work for US rap fans to take in.

Catch the full album below and across all digital streaming platforms!