Kano Drops Visuals To “Pan Fried” Ft Kojo Funds

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

29 Aug 2019

After releasing the audio to the Pan Fried last week, Kano has just dropped the visuals to the track.

Pan Fried is set to be featured on his forthcoming highly anticipated album Hoodies All Summer which is being released on the 30th August via Parlophone. The tracklist for the album is as below:

1. Free Years Later
2. Good Youtes Walk Amongst Evil
3. Trouble
4. Pan-Fried (feat. Kojo Funds)
5. Can’t Hold We Down (feat. Popcaan)
6. Teardrops
7. Bang Down Your Door
8. Got My Brandy, Got My Beats (feat. Lil Silva)
9. Class Of Deja (feat. D Double E & Ghetts)
10. SYM

Directed by Taichi Kimura, the visuals were shot in East London and perfectly capture the essence of Pan Fried. A song of celebration despite circumstances, bringing back the warmth and positivity of the community that it represents. With a slightly darker undertone to whats a celebratory song, Kojo Funds stands as the feature for the track.

Watch the visuals to Pan Fried below.