#Triple 01’s Trigga Unveils Fiery Street Heater “Don’t Care”

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

6 Oct 2021

Hailing from Glasgow are the rising duo named Triple 01’s, made up of both Trigga and YSK. Following the release of their “Robbing Hood” release, Trigga has shared the visuals to his latest solo offering entitled, “Don’t Care”.

Housing an eerie and skittering production courtesy of D1, “Don’t Care” is a charged-up and energy-driven release that enables Trigga to display his hard bars and street poetics throughout. Continuing to prove why the Triple 01’s are a force to be reckoned with, we follow Trigga around various locations as he delivers yet another quality release.

Watch the visuals for “Don’t Care” above. Check out more Glasgow talent here.