Dave Teases With The Tracklist For ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’, Ahead of Release

Amanda Da Great

By Amanda Da Great

Amanda Da Great

17 Jul 2021

Having already shaken up this summer with the release of Clash, which featured fellow South London Rap vet, Stormzy, the heavy-weight rapper Dave has teased with the tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album, We’re All Alone In This Together a week before the release.

Gaining inspiration for the title from fellow German film score composer Hans Zimmer, WAAITT is going to be a 12-track project exclusively featuring the likes of Wizkid, Snoh Aalegra, James Blake and Boj – in addition to Stormz.

With anticipation building up in time for the 23rd, Santan is setting the standard for what his fanbase is to expect, with this second body of work.

Check Out The Tracklist Below! | Pre-order Dave – WAAITT here

  1. We’re All Alone 
  2. Verdansk Lyrics
  3. Clash (Ft. Stormzy) 
  4. In The Fire Lyrics 
  5. Three Rivers Lyrics
  6. System (Ft. Wizkid) Lyrics
  7. Lazarus (Ft. BOJ) Lyrics
  8. Law of Attraction (Ft. Snoh Aalegra) Lyrics
  9. Both Sides of A Smile (Ft. James Blake) Lyrics
  10. Twenty To One Lyrics
  11. Heart Attack Lyrics
  12. Survivor’s Guilt Lyrics