Maverick Sabre Announces A New Project Arrival, ‘Don’t Forget To Look Up’

Amanda Da Great

By Amanda Da Great

Amanda Da Great

30 Oct 2021

Keeping up his hot streak of releases and appearances across other artistic cuts, Maverick Sabre has announced the arrival of his upcoming LP, Don’t Forget To Look Up, set to drop in January next year.

The project will follow on from his 2019, 12-track body of work When I Wake Up and will unpack personal themes; intended to create an intimate listening experience for his audiences. Having initiated the roll-out for Don’t Forget To Look Up with Not Easy Love and most recently, Walk These Days, the BRIT-nominated artist is building anticipation for what he’s setting out to achieve with this fourth album.

Check Out The Track-list Below:

Tracklist – Don’t Forget To Look Up by Maverick Sabre

1. Falling

2. Not Easy Love (feat. Demae)

3. Get By

4. Good Man

5. Like This

6. Walk These Days

7. Middle of Eden (feat. Sasha Keable)

8. Can’t Be Wrong

9. Time Away

10. Place and Time (Never Like This)

11. Something Special 

12. Get Down